UMI – Introspection Live Show ✨ ((Quantum Love))

I hope you enjoyed our set ♡ im sending you my love and healing~

Stream Introspection EP:

~a speical thanks to @Grubhub for this opportunity ~ thank you for supporting art 💓

Follow UMI:
Drums by Aisha
Keys by Sarah
Guitar by Mia
arrangment by umi, mia, sarah, and aisha

Directed by joce
Creative Direction by umi and joce
Shot by Luke Sargent
AC Dimitri Tzoytzoyrakos
Mixed by Jimmy Girard

house by the artist Shawn Button
Produced by joce and umi
Set List:
-Open Up
-Happy Again
-Just Friends (Cover)
-Where I Wander
-Remember Me
-This Universe
-Pretty Girl hi!


Akae Beka ft. Tiken Jah Fakoly – Everything Bless -Official Music Video

“Everything Bless” by Akae Beka featuring Tiken Jah Fakoly
Official Music Video
Directed by: SAMO
Director of Photography: Fernando Hevia

Song Credits:
Everything Bless feat. Tiken Jah Fakoly (V. Benjamin, M. Doumbia, L. Alfred, A. Bain, D. Goldfine, A. Stoch)
Produced by: Zion I Kings
Drums & Percussion: Lloyd “Junior” Richards
Bass & Percussion: David “JAH David” Goldfine
Organ, Guitar: Laurent “Tippy I” Alfred
Rhodes, Piano, Synths: Andrew “Drew Keys” Stoch
R. Guitar: Andrew “Moon” Bain
L. Guitar: Steven Katz
Kora: Mamadou Sidiki Diabate
Background Vocals: Fiona Robinson-Sterling
Mixed by: Laurent “Tippy I” Alfred at Holy Mountain Studio, STX
Published by: Schethlya Publishing (BMI), Sotigui Editions et Production (SACEM), I Grade Music (ASCAP), Galactic Soul Music (BMI), Haile Tabernacle Music (BMI), Haze Street Publishing (BMI)

(c) (p) 2020 I Grade Records


E40-Can You Feel It?

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Can You Feel It? · E-40 · B-Legit

The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1

℗ 2012 Heavy On The Grind

Released on: 2012-01-01

Composer Lyricist: Earl Stevens

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Parental warning
Explicit lyrics